List of Eligible candidates for Entrance Test for Admission to M.Sc. (Forestry) / Ph.D. for Academic Year 2015-16

Faculty : Forestry

Entrance Test Date : 30-07-2015

Degree : M.Sc. (Forestry) / Ph.D. **Entrance Test Time :** 9-00 am

Entrance Test Venue : Central Examination Hall, Near University Auditorium, NAU, Navsari

Instructions:

- 1. All the candidates are requested to bring black ball point pen for attempting the answers in OMR Sheet.
- 2. Candidates should bring photo indentity card proof.
- 3. Candidates have to manage lodging and boarding at their own cost.
- 4. * Sponsered / Nominee candidates are exempted from the entrance test but they will have remain present for counselling in sheduled date.
- 5. Conditionally eligible candidates are required to produce necessary documents (see remarks column) for verification on counter arranged at examination venue before the entrance test.
- 6. Not eligible candidates will not be allowed to appear in the entrance test (see list of not eligible candidates).

EXAM CODE	SEAT NO.	Appli. ID	Appli. Name	Remarks
20000	1001	FOS2015MAS0001	CHAUDHARI BHAVINKUMAR JAYANTILAL	
20000	1002	FOS2015MAS0002	PATEL HIRAJKUMAR BHARATBHAI	
20000	1003	FOS2015MAS0003	SAIYED SAKILAHEMAD ALIMIYA	
20000	1004	FOS2015MAS0004	DAVE ANAND ANIRUDHDHBHAI	
20000	1005	FOS2015MAS0005	PATEL NITINKUMAR VISHABHAI	
20000	1006	FOS2015MAS0006	PATEL HARPAL SHUKKARBHAI	
20000	1007	FOS2015MAS0007	MALEK SOUFIL SHARIFMIYA	
20000	1008	FOS2015MAS0008	SISARA JATIN BABUBHAI	
20000	1009	FOS2015MAS0009	PATEL BHAVESHKUMAR PRAVINBHAI	
20000	1010	FOS2015MAS0010	GAMIT PRIYANKA BABUBHAI	
20000	1011	FOS2015MAS0011	PATEL PRIYANKAKUMARI AMRUTBHAI	
20000	1012	FOS2015MAS0012	SOHAGIYA NILESHKUMAR JAYSUKHBHAI	
20000	1013	FOS2015MAS0013	MEVADA RAMABHAI JEPABHAI	
20000	1014	FOS2015MAS0014	SHEIKH SAGAR ANISH	
20000	1015	FOS2015MAS0015	CHAUDHARI PRAVINBHAI ADABHAI	
20000	1016	FOS2015MAS0016	MUNIYA TUFANSINH SURESHBHAI	
20000	1017	FOS2015MAS0017	DHOLIYA HIRENKUMAR RATILAL	
20000	1018	FOS2015MAS0018	CHODHARI BHURABHAI ARJANBHAI	
20000	1019	FOS2015MAS0019	PATEL MINALBEN HEMANSHUBHAI	
20000	1020	FOS2015MAS0020	BHAGORA MAYURKUMAR NANJIBHAI	
20000	1021	FOS2015MAS0022	PATEL MITTALBHAI RATILAL	
			DASA DINESHKUMAR DEVASI	* Govt. of Guj. Nominee.

List of Not Eligible candidates for Entrance Test for Admission to M.Sc. (Forestry) for Academic Year 2015-16

SR. NO.	Appli. ID	Appli. Name	Remarks
1	FOS2015MAS0021		 (1) Application not received. (2) Basic Science.

List of Not Eligible candidates for Entrance Test for Admission to Ph.D. for Academic Year 2015-16

SR. NO.	Appli. ID	Appli. Name	Remarks
1	FOS2015PHD0001	NAIK RACHANA RAJENDRA	Basic Science.
2	FOS2015PHD0002	PRAJAPATI DHARAMSHIBHAI HIRABHAI	Application not received.